menu

Logout
Contact Us...
Untitled Document

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

Ahmed Saleh AL-Shaqsi

Director of the Statistical Department

24340733

ahmed@heac.gov.om

Maitha Al-Lawati

Assistant Director in Statistical Department

24340736

maitha@heac.gov.om

Safiya Abdullah Al-Daooudi

Head of the Department

24340732

safiya@heac.gov.om

Moza Said Al Hashmi

Statistics Specialist

24340713

moza.said@heac.gov.om

Ali Nasser Al Hinai

Acting Head of Department

24340740

ali@heac.gov.om

Aisha Amer Al Hashmi

Statistics Clerk

24340751

aisha@heac.gov.om

Qais Ali Al Wahaibi

Statistics Clerk

24340695

qais.alwahaibi@heac.gov.om

Moza Said Al Mubahsi

Acting Head of Department

24340767

moza@heac.gov.om

Shaima Said Al Wahaibi

Statistics specialist

24340737

Shaima@heac.gov.om

Sailm Hassan Al Mamari

Statistics Clerk

24340708

salim@heac.gov.om

SUGGESTION COMPLAINTS
Back En